Events

Trad Afternoon Campus Visits

If you do not see your date listed, please contact us at campusvisits@csp.edu or 651-641-8230.

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, January 17, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Loading...