Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Trad Afternoon Campus Visits
If you do not see your date listed, please contact us at campusvisits@csp.edu or 651-641-8230.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 20, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Afternoon Campus Visit
Status - Space Available