Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Cohort Campus Visits
If you do not see your date listed, please contact us at campusvisits@csp.edu or 651-641-8230.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adult Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Visit
Status - Space Available